Home

Apart from loving beer, football, dinosaurs, and flags are we all the same underneath?

April 23, 2012

In many ways I think I am more bloke than woman. I don’t like massages, I am not touchy-feely, I am not sentimental, I forget important dates, I am not bothered by Valentine’s Day, I am not a good housekeeper, I have no joy when someone gives me a recipe book, I am not very sympathetic,  I rarely want to talk something over. However, I think there are other, fundamental differences between males and females generally that make me realise I am not trapped in the wrong body!

Top Ten Things That Make Men Different

  1. Blokes don’t have hidden agendas
  2. Blokes do not agonise about things
  3. Blokes see things in black and white
  4. Blokes do not worry about saying no to a friend
  5. Blokes do not take offence easily
  6. Blokes are not impressed by make up
  7. Blokes think their own bodies are basically OK
  8. Blokes are less concerned about looks than availability
  9. Blokes think asking for help is a sign of weakness
  10. Blokes never think your bum looks big in this. They just want a shag.
No need to fill in your details - just let me know what you think

